Kontakt

Nicolas Turenc

CoWork holder til i Posthuset, rett ved Oslo S.
Besøksadresse:
Biskop Gunnerus’ gate 14A 0185 Oslo
Postadresse:
CoWork AS
Postboks 72
Sentrum 0101 Oslo

post@cowork.no
Organisasjonsnummer: 917 535 450  

Ansatte

Rune Ulvnes

Rune Ulvnes

Daglig Leder
Mobil: +47 934 01 522
rune@cowork.no

Christoffer Vig

Christoffer Vig

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 930 24 971
christoffer@cowork.no

Christian Rieck

Christian Rieck

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 934 95 475
rieck@cowork.no

Arnstein Andreassen

Arnstein Andreassen

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 40 85 39 75
arnstein@cowork.no

Eskil Teigen

Eskil Teigen

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 915 62 026
eskil@cowork.no

Johannes Kjos

Johannes Kjos

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 40 21 95 48
johannes@cowork.no

Mats Frantzen

Mats Frantzen

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 954 20 449
mats@cowork.no

Frode Langseth

Frode Langseth

CoWorker
Mobil: +47 41 45 15 24 frode@cowork.no

Plass til
flere her!


Send oss en melding

%d bloggere like this: